Our leadership team


Executive Leadership

Douglas Eagles
Executive Director

Karen Odom
Director of Administration

Ebony Holloway
Unit Director Red Bank

Daniel Rivera
Unit Director Asbury Park

Cindy Fagan
Grants Manager

Lisi Klus
Communications Director

Christine Scoras
Resource Development Associate

Board Officers

Russell M. Johnston
Board President

Bruce P. Fromer, Esq.
First Vice President

Brian A. Cheripka
Second Vice President

Marion L. Candrea

Julie Warren

Board of Directors

Chris Harrison

Keith Harvey

Oliver Jones

Frank Scheuer

Deborah L. Smith

Jennifer Smith, Esq.

Robert White

❄SNOW DAY (Featuring Actual Snow)❄ 
Both the RED BANK and ASBURY PARK units will remain closed THURSDAY, MARCH 22ND due to inclement weather.
The Boys & Girls Clubs of Monmouth County (Including Asbury and Red Bank Summer Camps) will be closed Wednesday, July 4th. 
Happy Independence Day! 🇺🇸🦅